Vanessa Ross, MHA, CMP, CHCP

Christina Billings
Administrative Assistant

Advisory Board

Traci Bush, DPT, OTR/L, DHS
Chair, Program Director and Associate Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy; Chair and Associate Professor, Post-Professional Doctor of Physical Therapy

Gregory Kolbinger, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Family Medicine

Vanessa Ross, MHA, CMP, CHCP
Director, Continuing Medical Education

Yogesh Shah, MD, FAAFM
Associate Dean, Global Health; Clinician, Family Medicine Clinic

Pamela Winslow, RN
Executive Director, HEARTland Network; HEARTland Network (OPTI) Director, Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine

Robert Yoho, DPM, FACFAS
Dean, College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery; Clinician, Foot and Ankle

The staff and advisory board members indicated they have no relevant financial relationships to disclose.